White Light Show

AboutIMG_20150123_120123

Hello there, my name is Nour.  I am a junior at the University of Michigan Dearborn, with a biology and psychology dual degree and a health policy minor.  I love to play volleyball Art is my hobby: I love to sit down and draw with music blasting in my ears (my favorite artist is Demi Lovato, but I am also a fan of country and pop.  I am an active member of the campus community.  I am a member of the Bio-Medical Engineering Society (Social Event Coordinator), NSLS (Social Event Coordinator),  PPHS, and of course, WUMD.

When?

Fridays from 1pm – 2pm

facebook_like_button_small

 White Light Show on Facebook!

The Psyche Out Twitter feed

@NonaWumd

Leave a Reply

