The Ladybug Otaku

Aboutimage

Hi there! My name is Alexzis Edwards and I’m a proud student of U of M Dearborn. I’m currently a sophomore and major in CIS so I can work in video game development. I’m your typical nerd. I love video games and cartoons, especially anime, and love nothing more than drawing cartoons. I’m an introvert but I really don’t mind talking and getting to know anyone. Hi there! My name is Alexzis Edwards and I’m a proud student of U of M Dearborn. I’m currently a sophomore and major in CIS so I can work in video game development. I’m your typical nerd. I love video games and cartoons, especially anime, and love nothing more than drawing cartoons. I’m an introvert but I really don’t mind talking and getting to know anyone. Come listen to my show if you love anime, EDM or hearing someone fangirl over Overwatch or Street Fighter for an hour.

When?

Thursdays from 3:30pm-4:30pm

Leave a Reply

